November 1, 2023 Kaylan Smith-Frank

Announcing the 2023 C-COMP
Inaugural Symposium!

 This event will take place on December 4, 2023,
at Rush University Medical Center. 

Featuring Keynote Speaker: Theodore Price, Ph.D. 
The University of Texas at Dallas.
Professor of Neuroscience
Founding Director of the Center for Advanced Pain Studies
Ashbel Smith Professor

Zoom Registration will be available to C-COMP Members. More details to follow. 

Preview the meeting agenda here.

Categories: Event Announcements